Move Next to I-75

Monday, July 03, 2017

Do you want easy access to I-75 and more exposure for your business? If so, move to the Scarborough location. With existing utilities and a...
Dayton Area Earns Prestigious Award

Monday, June 26, 2017

Knowing where to locate your business can be challenging. In Ohio, it becomes a lot easier. In addition to having a pro-business climate, skilled workforce...
Steel Industry Jobs in Piqua

Monday, June 19, 2017

Scott Steel, LLC is expanding and increasing their capacity. As a low-carbon steel service center, the company has been growing in Piqua and by moving...
1801 High Street: Your Next Location

Monday, June 05, 2017

Are you looking for a convenient location for your client or business? As a site selector, it can be challenging to find the right spot...
Grants and Incentives for Your Business

Monday, May 29, 2017

Free money, tax credits, training programs and more are all available for your business when you locate in Ohio. This is a pro-business state where...
Plastic Foam Solutions in Piqua

Monday, May 22, 2017

So many things are made of plastic and plastic foam manufacturing is growing due to the sheer diversity of what can be created. Polysource is...
Edison State Community College Expands

Thursday, May 18, 2017

A $2.5 million gift will help Edison State Community College continue to grow with another building addition. The school says the gift from the Robinson Fund...
Crayex is a Growing Packaging Company in Piqua

Monday, May 15, 2017

Business is booming in Pique and local companies like Crayex are growing. They serve the packaging needs of customers throughout the country using high-quality materials....
Free Community Profile Tools

Monday, May 08, 2017

As a site selector or business looking to relocate, information is power. You have a big decision to make in choosing the right location for...
ED ribbon cutting held at UVMC

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Upper Valley Medical Center (UVMC) on Wednesday, Dec. 14, unveiled an emergency department expansion designed to serve a growing number of patients in a setting...
Piqua Business Ok'd for $3.1 million funding

Thursday, July 13, 2017

COLUMBUS – Piqua-based Hartzell Hardwoods, a 142-year-old producer of high-end lumber, was approved by the Ohio Air Quality Development Authority (OAQDA) for up to $3.1...